
We Pay Guide's ScamWatcher

This is a special page that I have noticed many sites do not display. I find it very important to let everyone know what programs to steer clear of. Some of the programs listed on this page I have been robbed by or programs submitted to me by others that they have been robbed by as well. In this section I will also list sites that knowingly promote scams as well.
To all owners of these sites that may view this page. Just a note, that no amount of money will make me remove your sites from this page. You have burned me & or people that I know. I will not lie for you as people need to know what the true facts are.
There will also be an explanation of why the sites where added to this page under each site. This is the only page where I am not going to offer regular advertising on unless its to reputable scam watch type forum & sites.
If the sites are still up & running it will be posted here. If it closes then add it to the Archive List all the way at the bottom. The IP will be listed always. This way you can come back & view it in the archive to see if a new or simlar site has the same IP. Many scammers use the same IP over & over again. But some do not. In addition everyone should always to their DD research.
If anyone has knowledge of any know scam sites they would like to submit to this page to please use the contact us form. Include the URL & why it is a scam site. After the site is researched it will be added to this page. Its always the right thing to do to keep others in the know!
SHARE THE INFORMATION SO WE ALL CAN REMAIN STRONG!!!


Remeber the above pic. Because that is all these sites below will ever offer anyone!!!!

SCAM MONITORS, REVIEW SITES, & NOTORIOUS INDUSTRY PROGRAM EXTORTIONISTS
SCAM FOREX PLATFORMS
#1 Scam Forex Platform
This company actually owns a network of scam sites all dealing w/ Forex. They even own the fake African Government Company that suppositly monitors them as well. I will have all of their companies listed below as well as a link to a forum where you can find more info on the people they scammed out of 10's of thousands of $$$. These sites are what people call selective scammers. They scam some users & some users they do not. How they do this selection process is beyond. If you decide to join these sites anyway just be careful & watch your trades carefully.
Fxopen trading platform
FxRebate
FxFrench
FxEgypt
SCAM MONITORS
SCAM MONITOR #1 - Hyip365.net IP: 97.74.20.52
THIS ONE IS A BIG SCAM BY FAR-- his site is totally screwed up. He threatens program admins that he will ddos their site unless they pay him $10 or some crazy amount like that. NEVER EVEN VISIT THE SITE!!! He may have a cookies, viruses, or even worse keyloggers in place. This site has plagued the investment industry for a long time. I personally know 4 Admins that had their site destroyed by not paying his guy off. This is the #1 scam monitor BY FAR.
Know in the industry this site follows some of the same practices as #1. Including phishing, escrow fraud & 419 scams. There are always scam sites poping up on this IP such as fake banks, fake escrow services, fake check processing scam companies, etc.
SCAM MONITOR #3- Maxhyip.com IP: 72.10.139.16
The Rest of the Scam Monitors below follow the same trend as scam monitor #2 & #3
SCAM MONITOR #4 - AllHyips.info IP: 38.97.225.135
SCAM MONITOR #5- SomeHyip.com (inactive)
SCAM MONITOR #6 - HyipOnline.net IP: 67.222.133.182
SCAM MONITOR #7 - HyipShow.net IP: 72.167.232.223
SCAM MONITOR #8 - HyipsNavigator.com IP: 69.73.159.71
#8 also owns some of the scam programs listed on their scam monitor site. I would not be surprised if this is a trend with scam monitors. This monitor was just stupid to use his/their same IP for the scam programs.
SCAM MONITOR #10 - HinoMonitor.com IP: 64.85.163.59
#10 also owns a few scam gambling sites
SCAM INVESTMENT, PTC & TRAFFIC EXCHANGE PROGRAMS
X-Surf (X-SURF TRAFFIC EXCHANGE)
X-Surf will cancel your account & hold all of your funds if you are promoting program that can actually compete with their large program. My account was canceled because the admin did not like my new PTC & this site that you are on now. I was told that this site was the final straw that broke the camels back that you are are now is not clean & they run a clean site as their excuse. My account was really canceled due to compitition. While this program may be safe for the regular promoter. Its is indeed not safe if you are an owner or admin of a program/site they find to be in compitition with. By the owners behaving this way against you it defeats the purpose of them owning a free traffic exchange.
Eurowideinvest.com IP: 207.182.158.186
Also owns w/ same IP:
Raximo.com
When I used Allan Robinson's AKA Little AJ from Walnut, CA. EWI I was never paid along with 100's of other users. After EWI received a bad rep for being a scam, he opened Raximo. Which happens to use the same IP address at his parents house as I was able to find out after days searching. While from what I know Rax is still paying, once a scammer, always a scammer. Its only a matter of time before it folds with helpless clients funds. If you look at Rax it says it located overseas, but if you complete a deeper search you will find out that it is the same IP as EWI located at a residential address in CA. Right now EWI's template is gone. But the site is still active. Soon, yet another scam site will pop up on this page.
This section will help all members know who are the most Notorious Extortionists in the forums such as DTM (Dream Team Money), TG (Talk Gold), MMG (Money Maker Group), CIF (Capital Investment Forum), etc.
These people that are listed below Blackmail or Extort program admins for a living. They will send you emails or messages saying that if you do not pay them or pay them more they will give your program bad PR & make you a target of constant attacks. This is not only for admin but for individuals as well. If they can not get you to side with their program destroying antics they will threaten to harm you or destroy your good name on the forums.
Below I will just post the forum ID's. If you are a program Admin that is being threatened or harrased by this group or individual(s), please us the contact form & I will gladly forward you all of the info I have on this criminals including real names, etc.
Some of the Extortionists even have multiple ID's on the same single forum so their propaganda can seem more real by creating the illusion that many people are complaining when they are not. I do not know of all their Forum ID's but I will list them as I find them.
Also soon I will have a clickable link on each name that will bring you to its own page explaining how these people work & how they Extort/Blackmail as a group as well.
Forum ID"S:
NelsonN
Okosh
Learn more about this on the Offical Who's Who of Industry Blackmail & Extortion Here



